Chair - Councilmember Joe Lonergan

City of Tacoma
747 Market Street, Room 1200
Tacoma, WA 98402
Email Joe Lonergran
Phone: 253-592-4902

Vice Chair - Councilmember Milt Tremblay

City of Buckley
P.O. Box 1960
Buckley, WA 98321
Email Milt Tremblay
Phone: 253-350-6990

City of Auburn

  • Representative: Deputy Mayor Richard Wagner
  • Alternate: Councilmember Largo Wales

City of Bonney Lake

  • Representative: Councilmember Donn Lewis
  • Alternate: Councilmember Justin Evans

City of Buckley

  • Representative: Councilmember Milt Tremblay
  • Alternate: Mayor Pat Johnson

Town of Carbonado

  • Representative: Mayor Wally Snover
  • Alternate: Vacant

City of DuPont

  • Representative: Mayor Mike Courts
  • Alternate: Councilmember Eric Corp

Town of Eatonville

  • Representative: Mayor Mike Schaub
  • Alternate: James Schrimpsher

City of Edgewood

  • Representative: Mayor Daryl Eidinger
  • Alternate: Councilmember Nate Lowry

City of Fife

  • Representative: Councilmember Tim Curtis
  • Alternate: Councilmember Dee-Dee Gethers

City of Fircrest

  • Representative: Councilmember Shannon Reynolds
  • Alternate: Councilmember Denny Waltier

City of Gig Harbor

  • Representative: Mayor Jill Guernsey
  • Alternate: Councilmember Michael Perrow

City of Lakewood

  • Representatives: Deputy Mayor Jason Whalen and Councilmember Paul Bocchi
  • Alternate: Councilmember John Simpson

City of Milton

  • Representative: Mayor Debra Perry
  • Alternate: Councilmember Tom Boyle

City of Orting

  • Representative: Mayor Joe Pestinger
  • Alternate: Dave Harman

City of Pacific

  • Representative: Councilmember David Storaasli
  • Alternate: Vacant

Pierce County

  • Representatives: Executive Bruce Dammeier and Councilmembers Doug Richardson, Rick Talbert, Derek Young
  • Alternates: Councilmembers Connie Ladenburg, Jim McCune, Dan Roach

Port of Tacoma

  • Representative: Commissioner Don Meyer
  • Alternates: Commissioners Connie Bacon, Don Johnson, Dick Marzano, Clare Petrich

City of Puyallup

  • Representatives: Deputy Mayor John Palmer and Councilmember Tom Swanson
  • Alternate: Councilmember Robin Farris

City of Roy

  • Representative: Councilmember Yvonne Starks
  • Alternate: Councilmember Elton Poole

Town of Ruston

  • Representative: Mayor Bruce Hopkins
  • Alternate: Vacant

Town of South Prairie

  • Representative: Councilmember Stu Terry
  • Alternate: Vacant

Town of Steilacoom

  • Representative: Mayor Ron Lucas
  • Alternate: Councilmember Steve Stovall

City of Sumner

  • Representative: Councilmember Patrick Reed
  • Alternate:

City of Tacoma

  • Representatives: Councilmembers Joe Lonergan, Anders Ibsen, Conor McCarthy
  • Alternate: Councilmember Ryan Mello

City of University Place

  • Representatives: Councilmembers Caroline Belleci and Denise McCluskey
  • Alternates: Mayor Ken Grassi, Councilmember Kent Keel

Town of Wilkeson

  • Representative: Mayor Robert Walker
  • Alternate: Councilmember Ian Gilbraith

Ex-Officio / Associate Members

Pierce County Library District

  • Representative: Georgia Lomax

Pierce Transit

  • Representative: Darin Stavish
  • Alternate: Jay Peterson

Puget Sound Regional Council

  • Representative: Pavithra Parthasarathi
  • Alternates: Charlie Howard, Michael Hubner

Puyallup Tribe of Indians

South Sound Military & Communities Partnership

  • Representative: Bill Adamson

Tacoma-Pierce County Health Department

  • Representative: Dr. Anthony L-T Chen

Washington State Department of Transportation

  • Representative: Dennis Engel

Council Clerk

Cindy Anderson
Pierce County Planning and Land Services
2401 S. 35th St., Room 175
Tacoma, WA 98409
Email Cindy Anderson
Call 253-798-2630